Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of @heymrssolomon

10 looks. 12 takeaways. I finally recorded my Allison Bornstein Session!

The angle isn't great. But she is.
33

You know, I was looking through my unsubscribes the other day (I always think it’s good to face these things and decide if I can grow in any way), and a handful of them were people who didn’t like listening to the podcast and “liked you more when you were writing.” Which was funny because I added the podcast (generally Fridays), but haven’t cut down on …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to @heymrssolomon to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

@heymrssolomon
@heymrssolomon - the style pod
style ahas for grown women - discovered + shared here. #knowyourstyle #showyourstyle